Museum Staff
Maria Cristina Rhor, Co-Director
Stephanie S. Lee, Museum Assistant

If you are interested in volunteering at the Museum, please check ourĀ Internship Opportunities page and email to

Advisory Board
Diane Kelder, Chair
Margaret Zeuschner
Georgia deHavenon
Ingeborg Sonn
Ileene Lampert
Amy Winter

Ex Officio
Janice Smith, Dean of Arts and Humanities
Jeffrey Rosenstock, Assistant Vice President, External Affairs
Michael Nelson, Chair, Art Department
Suzanna Simor, Chief Art Librarian, Benjamin Rosenthal Library, GTM Secretary